Home   |   Add Link   |   View Links   |   FAQ  |   UPGRADE


Terms of service

Let's keep things nice and simple.

By using our services you agree to the following

  • You agree that you will not use our services or platform in any way that promotes anything that would be considered hateful, offensive or unlawful.
  • You are responsible for everything that you add to our system. Any text or images on our database that you add are 100% your responsibility.
  • You will not use our system or services in any way other than it's intended use.
  • If you have submitted a review, you are giving us full permission to use your full name, location, profession and photo of yourself on our website and all/any future promotional material for this product.
  • You are not permitted to use ANY "Negative word clickbait" when promoting our product. You know what I'm talking about... This kind of thing: "Is TWT.FYI a SCAM!!" "Why you shouldn't buy TWT.FYI" etc. etc. It's just dirty. Don't do it.
  • That's about it. Use your common sense and respect. Don't do anything you obviously know you shouldn't be doing.

What happens if you cancel your membership?

If you decide to cancel your membership, the links that you've added to the system will no longer work. The images that you've added to the system will no longer be available. After a period of time, we will purge our servers of everything that you added.

We don't purge the server immediately, we give you plenty of time to reconsider, so if you decide to come back a week later you won't have to start from scratch.